Food for thought: Summertime Sadness?

Summer is officially over guys! Like the summer of 2016 will never happen again. I can honestly say that this summer has been my best summer since the summer of 2008. Everything I wanted to do this summer I got done. I saw people I wanted to see, I went places, and most importantly I left my comfort zone and just began to live. I didn’t worry about anybody or anything but took it all day by day and achieved the ultimate summer vacation! How sweet is that?

So now as the leaves begin to change colors and the air gets cool I feel myself starting this new season with a peace of mind and a pumpkin spice latte! Thank you summer 2016 and hello autumn!

Whether you had an amazing summer or a wacky one, begin to welcome this new season for all it has to offer.

636069047650947266-141450352_Fall_image

Leave a Reply

